Contact

Mailing Address:

Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C42
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2

Constituency Office:

1240 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H 1N5
Open Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 1pm - 6pm

Email: councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

Phone: 416-392-7012

Fax: 416-392-7957

Staff:

Chief of Staff
Robert Cerjanec
Robert.Cerjanec@toronto.ca

Constituency and Planning Manager
Michael Vieira 
Michael.Vieira@toronto.ca

Special Assistant
Marlene Araujo
Marlene.Araujo@toronto.ca

Constituency and Planning Assistant
Brandon Leal
Brandon.Leal@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Manuel Lomba
Manuel.Lomba@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Emily Summers
Emily.Summers@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Aline Dala Valle
Aline.DalaValle@toronto.ca

Do you like this page?

Pulse

  • rosalind kerr
  • Susan Murphy
  • Jennifer Korwin-Kuczynski
  • Alix Goulet
  • Kathleen Hickey
  • Francesco Napoli
  • Rebecca Alles
  • Dion Higgins
  • Bruno Degazio
  • Erin Fukumoto

rosalind kerr just joined.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.