Contact

Mailing Address:

Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C42
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2

Constituency Office:

1240 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H 1N5
Open Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 1pm - 6pm

Email: councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

Phone: 416-392-7012

Fax: 416-392-7957

Staff:

Chief of Staff
Michael Giles
Michael.Giles2@toronto.ca

Constituency and Planning Manager
Michael Vieira 
Michael.Vieira@toronto.ca

Special Assistant
Marlene Araujo
Marlene.Araujo@toronto.ca

Communications and Policy Assistant
Adrian Martins
Adrian.Martins@toronto.ca

Constituency and Planning Assistant
Brandon Leal
Brandon.Leal@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Manuel Lomba
Manuel.Lomba@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Emily Summers
Emily.Summers@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Aline Dala Valle
Aline.DalaValle@toronto.ca

Do you like this page?

Pulse

  • Sarah King
  • Tracy Forsyth
  • Craig Ruttan
  • Michael Fthenos
  • tyler kerr
  • Darren Neely
  • Teresa Santacroce
  • Emily Santos
  • Laszlo Nagy
  • Neena Folliott

Sarah King just joined.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.