Contact

Mailing Address:

Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C42
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2

Constituency Office:

1240 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H 1N5
Open Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 1pm - 6pm

Email: councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

Phone: 416-392-7012

Fax: 416-392-7957

Staff:

Chief of Staff
Michael Giles
Michael.Giles2@toronto.ca

Constituency and Planning Manager
Michael Vieira 
Michael.Vieira@toronto.ca

Special Assistant
Marlene Araujo
Marlene.Araujo@toronto.ca

Communications and Policy Assistant
Adrian Martins
Adrian.Martins@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant - Eglington to Davenport
Marco Dezi
Marco.Dezi@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant - Davenport to Bloor
Aline Dala Valle
Aline.DalaValle@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant - Bloor to Sudbury
Emily Summers
Emily.Summers@toronto.ca

 

Do you like this page?

Pulse

  • Nicolas Arnaud-Goddet
  • Lucy Oliveira
  • Ly Taing
  • Fatma Eltahtawy
  • Marta Carvalho
  • Veeral Mandirwala
  • Johnny Dib
  • Graham Mitchell
  • Kaliido
  • Michael Ignatieff

Nicolas Arnaud-Goddet just joined.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.