Contact

City Hall Address:

Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Suite C42
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
Open: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Constituency Office:

1240 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H 1N5
Open Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 1pm - 6pm

Email: councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

Phone: 416-392-7012

Fax: 416-392-7957

Staff:

Chief of Staff
Michael Giles
Michael.Giles2@toronto.ca

Senior Advisor, Community Planning & Policy
Nicholas Gallant
Nicholas.Gallant@toronto.ca

Office Manager
Marlene Araujo
Marlene.Araujo@toronto.ca

Communications and Policy Assistant
Adrian Martins
Adrian.Martins@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant - Eglinton to Davenport, West of Dufferin
Marco Dezi
Marco.Dezi@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant - Davenport Road - South, West of Dufferin
Aline Dala Valle
Aline.DalaValle@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant - East of Dufferin Street
Emily Summers
Emily.Summers@toronto.ca

 

Do you like this page?

Pulse

  • Lily Mackenzie
  • Bill McBain
  • Shahzad Butt
  • Alex Mather
  • Dragan Djordjevic
  • Cristina Santiago
  • Suzanne Batinovic
  • Anonymous
  • Amish Dargan
  • Wendy Limbertie

Lily Mackenzie just joined.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.